NOAA Logo National Centers for Environmental Information

formerly the National Oceanographic Data Center (NODC)...  more on NCEI

NOAA Satellite and Information Service

Credits
This Atlas should be cited as follows:

Luchin, V., A. Kruts, O. Sokolov, V. Rostov, N. Rudykh, T. Perunova, E. Zolotukhin, V. Pischalnik, L. Romeiko, V. Hramushin, V. Shustin, Y. Udens, O. Baranova, I. Smolyar, E. Yarosh, 2009: Climatic Atlas of the North Pacific Seas 2009: Bering Sea, Sea of Okhotsk, and Sea of Japan. V. Akulichev, Yu. Volkov, V. Sapozhnikov, S. Levitus, Eds., NOAA Atlas NESDIS 67, U.S. Government Printing Office, Washington, D.C., 329 pp., DVD.

Logo of the Far East Regional Hydrometeorological Research Institute    Far East Regional Hydrometeorological Research Institute, Russia

A. Kruts, T. Perunova, O. Sokolov, Yu. Volkov
Web: www.ferhri.ru*
e-mail: akruts@ferhri.ru

 Logo of the Kamchatka State Technical University, Russia    Kamchatka State Technical University, Russia

L. Romeiko
Web: www.kamchatgtu.ru*
e-mail: romeiko-i@yandex.ru

Logo of the Pacific Oceanological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences    Pacific Oceanological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

V. Akulichev, V. Luchin, V. Rostov, N. Rudykh
Web: www.poi.dvo.ru*
e-mail: vluchin@poi.dvo.ru

Logo of the Russian Federal Research Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography    Russian Federal Research Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography, Russia

V. Sapozhnikov
Web: www.vniro.ru*
e-mail: marecol@vniro.ru

Logo of the Sakhalin Branch of Russian Geographical Society    Sakhalin Branch of Russian Geographical Society, Russia

V. Hramushin, e-mail: Khram@Mail.ru
V. Shustin, e-mail: shustin@sakhalin.ru
Web: www.rgo.org.ru*

Logo of the State Institution of Sakhalin Administration for Hydrometeorology and Environmental Monitoring    State Institution of Sakhalin Administration for Hydrometeorology and Environmental Monitoring, Russia

E. Zolotukhin
Web: www.sakhmeteo.ru/en/*

Logo of the Sakhalin State University    Sakhalin State University, Russia

V. Pischalnik, e-mail: vpishchalnik@rambler.ru
Y. Udens, e-mail: nyron@rambler.ru
Web: www.sakhgu.ru*

Logo of the NOAA    Ocean Climate Laboratory, National Oceanographic Data Center/NESDIS/NOAA, U.S.A.

O. Baranova, e-mail: Olga.Baranova@noaa.gov
S. Levitus, e-mail: Sydney.Levitus@noaa.gov
Evgeney.Yarosh, e-mail: Evgeney.Yarosh@noaa.gov
Web: www.nodc.noaa.gov/OC5

Logo of the NOAA    World Data Center for Oceanography, Silver Spring , U.S.A.

I. Smolyar, e-mail: Igor.Smolyar@noaa.gov
Web: www.nodc.noaa.gov/OC5


  Last modified:    Thu, 4-Mar-2010 01:03 UTC NCEI.info@noaa.gov
 
Dept. of Commerce - NOAA - NESDIS - NCEI
* Offsite Link Notification
USA.gov - The U.S. Government's Web Portal